Skip navigation

 Hey yall, What happend in my life this october is that i got a new cousin named danny, hes so cute!!! He weighed 9 lbs, 7 onces. What a cutie he is. I got a haircut [its a mericle for my mom cause i have very crazzy hair.] I didnt go trick or treating because i dunno, i just didnt feel good enough to because i couldnt hear for a while cause somthing happend to my ear and i had a headache [from mean teachers].  School has been going good i got my report cards, one c. 😦 the rest are b’s and 2 a’s.  Thats all, ill update this December 1st 08. Byeeee!!!

-Marrabell

5 Comments

    • sonic30132
    • Posted March 22, 2008 at 3:06 pm
    • Permalink

    Lol. Panties in a bunch….

  1. 😀 lol

  2. LOL

    • Leann
    • Posted November 3, 2008 at 1:06 am
    • Permalink

    hey hey i have a question….. how do i make a site?
    just email me da answer and uum i dont even no if u do do that but if no just do it dat way pleeze

  3. I email you leann


Leave a Reply

